Broadband News

Yet more exchanges enabled

A further update to the list of enabled BT exchanges is as follows:

Blunsdon , Blandford, Dalgety Bay, East Bay, Elgin, Lymington, Midsomer Norton, Oswestry, Oxted, Penicuick, St Andrews, Torquay, Wickersley, Chester South and Wolverampton Central.

Thanks to our forum member bucky1233 for pointing these out. For more information, see this post.


Post a comment

Login Register