Broadband News

ISPA Awards 2007 launched

The Internet Services Providers' Association (ISPA UK) has announced the launch of its annual Internet industry awards commonly known as the ISPAs.

The previous six broadband categories have been simplified to two to cover both business and consumer broadband services. In addition, five new categories have been added:

  • Best Business Email
  • Best Consumer Email
  • Best Internet Telephony
  • Best Wireless ISP
  • The Corporate Social Responsibility Award

ISPA is seeking entrants (who do not have to be members of the association) for the awards. The winners will be selected in January 2007 for a gala ceremony in February.

More information can be found on


Post a comment

Login Register