News Archive - Broadband

<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
Article Date
Report with recommendations for Digital Infrastructure in Wales published Fri, 22 September 2017
Essex to push for close to 100% superfast broadband coverage by 2021 Thu, 21 September 2017
13,950 more ultrafast premises for Coventry, Solihull and Warwickshire in new £28m deal Wed, 13 September 2017
Vodafone Germany to create 13.7m Gigabit connections Tue, 12 September 2017
How is the rural versus urban broadband divide looking? Mon, 11 September 2017
£645m of funding available to help UK reach 98% superfast broadband coverage Sat, 09 September 2017
September update on state of broadband coverage across the UK and regions Thu, 07 September 2017
Six UK areas to pilot roll-outs for Gigabit full fibre broadband Sun, 03 September 2017
UK Broadband Speed Test Results for August 2017 Sat, 02 September 2017
Citizens Advice survey highlights broadband issues when moving Fri, 01 September 2017
New Northumberland scheme to offers more superfast broadband Wed, 30 August 2017
Orkney reaches end of its phase one fibre roll-out Thu, 24 August 2017
Latest BDUK Performance Indicator data published Thu, 24 August 2017
7,000 more premises of full fibre in Cornwall Tue, 22 August 2017
We test five InLinkUK structures to see how fast the Wi-Fi is Fri, 11 August 2017
Peak and off peak performance at the largest UK broadband providers in July 2017 Fri, 11 August 2017
Why we don't think average UK broadband speed is 49 Mbps Thu, 10 August 2017
We reveal size of proposed BT USO footprint Thu, 10 August 2017
Which? leaves us confused with its latest broadband news Thu, 10 August 2017
Nation shocked that countries with more full fibre or faster cable beat UK in speed tables Tue, 08 August 2017
13,500 more superfast broadband premises for Berkshire with new contracts Tue, 25 July 2017
Broadband to get better for Suffolk with another BT contract Tue, 25 July 2017
Gigaclear announced as winner of final CDS phase two project Thu, 13 July 2017
DCMS BDUK take-up figures for March 2017 available Thu, 13 July 2017
More full fibre for Dorset in a £7.4m roll-out Tue, 11 July 2017
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>