News Archive - Broadband

<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
Article Date
Queen's Speech sets out broadband agenda Mon, 14 October 2019
Pace of Openreach full fibre roll-out may be increasing Sun, 13 October 2019
A fully full fibre'd UK would boost economy by £60 billion Fri, 11 October 2019
BT only bidder in 2 out of 3 Scottish R100 contract areas Thu, 10 October 2019
September 2019 update on broadband availability across the UK, nations and regions Mon, 07 October 2019
UK broadband speed test results for September 2019 Wed, 02 October 2019
£5 billion to support full fibre roll-out in 20% of UK Mon, 30 September 2019
UK has 9.6% Gigabit broadband availability Mon, 30 September 2019
£5 billion is not just for full fibre but includes 5G services too Mon, 30 September 2019
Up to £5 billion for the 2025 full fibre or is it a Gigabit target? Sun, 29 September 2019
Openreach agrees contract with Fujikura for fibre ribbon and fusion splicers Thu, 26 September 2019
18 more exchanges with G.fast partial fibre ultrafast option Wed, 25 September 2019
Streaming, peak and off-peak broadband performance for largest UK providers in August 2019 Tue, 24 September 2019
5,000 little green cabinets supplying VDSL2 live via Digital Scotland Mon, 23 September 2019
Has Sky News conflated WLR switch off plans with copper replacement plans? Thu, 19 September 2019
Free gift for EFRA committee - business rural versus urban broadband picture for Great Britain Thu, 19 September 2019
Ofcom says 2.5 million full fibre premises we say 2.7 million Tue, 17 September 2019
Devon and Somerset scrap five Gigaclear contracts Fri, 13 September 2019
Is the hammer hovering over the G.fast roll-out? Thu, 12 September 2019
Full fibre from Openreach and how much was gap funded in the last month. Thu, 12 September 2019
DOH by default on its way to Firefox for USA users first Tue, 10 September 2019
August 2019 update on broadband availability across the UK, nations and regions Sat, 07 September 2019
Will Towns Fund improve just council connectivity or residential too? Fri, 06 September 2019
Full fibre live for Grimsay and Great Bernera Wed, 28 August 2019
£23 million to add 0.2% of full fibre coverage to Greater Manchester Tue, 27 August 2019
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>