News Archive - Broadband

<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
Article Date
First £4.5 million from £1.2 billion of £5 billion for Gigabit broadband awarded Sat, 27 February 2021
New build homes February 2021 update on broadband options Thu, 25 February 2021
2021 ISPA Awards the search for Internet industry stars is underway Wed, 17 February 2021
January 2021 update on broadband availability across the UK, nations and regions Sun, 07 February 2021
1 in 5 UK premises now have full fibre broadband option Sat, 06 February 2021
Barratt commits to FTTP on all new developments Tue, 26 January 2021
Is Westminster the most connected London Borough? Thu, 14 January 2021
117,483 Openreach full fibre premises found in last month Tue, 12 January 2021
PAC publishes Improving Broadband report warning of Gigabit delays - updated Fri, 08 January 2021
UK 26,857 premises away from old 97% superfast target Fri, 08 January 2021
December 2020 update on broadband availability across the UK, nations and regions Thu, 07 January 2021
Help for children home schooling with increased data allowances Wed, 06 January 2021
UK broadband speed test results for December 2020 Tue, 05 January 2021
UK hits 19% full fibre mark Thu, 31 December 2020
Setting up your own microwave Internet link Thu, 31 December 2020
Three providers to deliver FTTP in new Devon and Somerset contracts Thu, 24 December 2020
Gigabit target at risk say MPs Tue, 22 December 2020
UK broadband speed test results for November 2020 Tue, 08 December 2020
November 2020 update on broadband availability across the UK, nations and regions Mon, 07 December 2020
A reminder that superfast and high speed broadband is not the same as Gigabit broadband Sat, 28 November 2020
Only £1.2 billion of public money for 100% Gigabit target ahead of 2025 Thu, 26 November 2020
22nd ISPA awards gives Internet Hero prize to all who work in the industry Thu, 19 November 2020
UK hits 18% full fibre mark Thu, 12 November 2020
More than 1 in 3 UK premises now have a Gigabit broadband option Sat, 07 November 2020
October 2020 update on broadband availability across the UK, nations and regions Sat, 07 November 2020
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>