News Archive

<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
Article Date
Openreach announces reaching 50% FTTP premises passed in Northern Ireland Tue, 22 September 2020
Exascale roll-out in Telford now on our maps Mon, 21 September 2020
CityFibre Fibre Nation appears in Hollins Green Wed, 16 September 2020
67 more locations added to Openreach Fibre First programme Tue, 15 September 2020
toob full fibre roll-out in Southampton mapped Mon, 14 September 2020
153,767 premises added to our tracking of the Openreach FTTP roll-out in last month Sat, 12 September 2020
Rossington in Doncaster now has Virgin Media cable broadband available Tue, 08 September 2020
August 2020 update on broadband availability across the UK, nations and regions Mon, 07 September 2020
CityFibre Vodafone Gigafast roll-out adds 20,000 premises in two weeks Sat, 05 September 2020
UK broadband speed test results for August 2020 Fri, 04 September 2020
UK hits 16% full fibre mark Fri, 28 August 2020
Vodafone launches Gigafast in Birmingham, Bristol and Liverpool - UPDATED Wed, 26 August 2020
EE launches without landline FTTC and G.fast services Mon, 24 August 2020
New build homes coverage update - August 2020 Mon, 24 August 2020
More full fibre from Truespeed in Wells Mon, 24 August 2020
CityFibre Vodafone Gigafast roll-out passes 250,000 premises Fri, 21 August 2020
More full fibre from Gigaclear in Essex Mon, 17 August 2020
Five local authority areas have 1 in 10 properties with potential FTTC waiting list issues Mon, 17 August 2020
178,030 premises passed by Openreach FTTP added in last month Thu, 13 August 2020
Okehampton exchange now has over 3,000 premises with Openreach FTTP option Wed, 12 August 2020
Government Rural Gigabit voucher or USO intervention? Sat, 08 August 2020
UK broadband speed test results for July 2020 Sat, 08 August 2020
July 2020 update on broadband availability across the UK, nations and regions Fri, 07 August 2020
Special offer on BT Superfast 2 just £29.99 per month Fri, 07 August 2020
1 in 4 UK premises now have access to a Gigabit broadband option Thu, 06 August 2020
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>