News Archive

<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
Article Date
Ofcom calls for potential broadband USO firms to step forward Tue, 19 June 2018
Over 24,000 premises in Bangor Northern Ireland now with ultrafast broadband access Fri, 15 June 2018
First retail 1000 Mbps FTTP via Openreach spotted Thu, 14 June 2018
2,500 premises in Nottinghamshire to benefit from £2.7m ultrafast broadband investment Thu, 14 June 2018
AAISP IDNet and Hyperoptic top the customer service battle for May 2018 Wed, 13 June 2018
Development manager appointed by CityFibre for Aberdeen full fibre roll-out Wed, 13 June 2018
New website for Zen Internet Wed, 13 June 2018
Figures on what the many BDUK contracts have delivered across UK Tue, 12 June 2018
Full fibre or hybrid fibre a judicial review gained by CityFibre will decide Tue, 12 June 2018
Another 3,000 Gigabit-ready premises in Blackpool Tue, 12 June 2018
Peak and off peak performance at the largest UK broadband providers in May 2018 Mon, 11 June 2018
Virgin Media goes to court to get right to go gardening in County Durham Mon, 11 June 2018
Matthew Hare awarded OBE for services to broadband provision Mon, 11 June 2018
NOW TV VDSL2 fibre on sale for £20 per month Fri, 08 June 2018
Gavin Patterson to leave Love Island so search for replacement underway Fri, 08 June 2018
VPNFilter exploit grows in numbers as more devices considered vulnerable Thu, 07 June 2018
June update on state of broadband coverage across the UK, nations and regions Thu, 07 June 2018
House of Lords voices desire for USO to be a full fibre USO Wed, 06 June 2018
Trooli launches full fibre service in Kent Tue, 05 June 2018
£185,495 identified as likely loss from Aylesbury Vale Broadband venture Tue, 05 June 2018
Giganet bringing Gigabit business broadband to Portsmouth with CityFibre Mon, 04 June 2018
UK broadband speed test results for May 2018 Fri, 01 June 2018
Local Full Fibre Network funding network upgrades for West Sussex Council Fri, 01 June 2018
Plusnet drops Unlimited Fibre Extra price, now from £27.50 a month Fri, 01 June 2018
BBC iPlayer will have 4K HDR streams for 2018 Fifa World Cup Thu, 31 May 2018
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>