News Archive

<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
Article Date
Problems for some with Sky broadband connectivity Mon, 18 November 2019
Full fibre from Openreach small village trials appearing Mon, 18 November 2019
More Black Friday Broadband Offers Sat, 16 November 2019
Labour proposes nationalising Openreach and free broadband for all - updated 16th November Sat, 16 November 2019
More Black Friday offers TalkTalk just £21.95/m for 80/20 service Fri, 15 November 2019
Black Friday Sale underway at Virgin Media Thu, 14 November 2019
Update on how fast Openreach is deploying FTTP Tue, 12 November 2019
Q2 2019/2020 Vodafone results published Tue, 12 November 2019
40 more exchanges with some G.fast coverage Mon, 11 November 2019
UK full fibre broadband coverage hits 10% mark Sat, 09 November 2019
TalkTalk tweaks prices for November - updated Fri, 08 November 2019
BT Halo launches with unlimited data SIM option Fri, 08 November 2019
Virgin Media results and new 5 year MNVO deal with Vodafone Thu, 07 November 2019
October 2019 update on broadband availability across the UK, nations and regions Thu, 07 November 2019
New build premises superfast coverage still behind UK average Tue, 05 November 2019
Gigaclear and Fastershire bring full fibre to more of Gloucestershire Tue, 05 November 2019
UK broadband speed test results for October 2019 Mon, 04 November 2019
Five council areas now have full fibre availability over 50% Fri, 01 November 2019
BT Group financial results for Q2 2019/2020 published Thu, 31 October 2019
CityFibre FTTP footprint passes 100,000 premises mark - UPDATED Mon, 28 October 2019
Plusnet to increase prices as of 3rd December 2019 Fri, 25 October 2019
£3 million of funding to bring full fibre to hundreds in Highlands and Islands Thu, 24 October 2019
Vodafone superfast offer but price rise for some existing customers Wed, 23 October 2019
Virgin Media turns on Gig1 in Manchester Tue, 22 October 2019
Sky G.fast service now fully launched - UPDATED Mon, 21 October 2019
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>