News Archive

<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
Article Date
Live Fibre First services seen on twenty exchanges Sat, 16 February 2019
1.5 million Gfast premises passed milestone passed Sat, 16 February 2019
OFNL breaks 40,000 premises milestone with FTTP network Fri, 15 February 2019
County Broadband to roll-out full fibre to 30,000 premises Thu, 14 February 2019
Latest footprint for Community Fibre on our maps Thu, 14 February 2019
Picture of current rural and urban broadband divide in Great Britain and Northern Ireland Wed, 13 February 2019
11 more exchanges found with Gfast pods Mon, 11 February 2019
Just £19.95 for TalkTalk Fibre VDSL2 service Fri, 08 February 2019
February 2019 update on broadband coverage levels across the UK, nations and regions Thu, 07 February 2019
Stuck with below 2 Mbps fixed line broadband, £350 voucher scheme may help Wed, 06 February 2019
Fibre First FTTP arrives in Corstorphine and Swinton Wed, 06 February 2019
Virgin Media teases with 8.46 Gbps testing in Papworth Wed, 06 February 2019
UK broadband speed test results for January 2019 Mon, 04 February 2019
TalkTalk results indicate preparation for Harrogate Fibre Nation underway Fri, 01 February 2019
Latest BT Group results show increasing pace of FTTP roll-out Thu, 31 January 2019
Fibre First reaches 5% of Cardiff and more areas with ultrafast Gfast broadband Wed, 30 January 2019
B4RN looking for more staff as they continue to expand Wed, 30 January 2019
More full fibre in Peterborough as Gigafast footprint expands Tue, 29 January 2019
11 new locations for Openreach Fibre First roll-out announced Mon, 28 January 2019
TalkTalk increases TV package pricing by £4 Sun, 27 January 2019
Problems and solution for Vodafone Home Broadband customers Sun, 27 January 2019
Vodafone adds 46,000 home broadband customers in last quarter Fri, 25 January 2019
First clear area with overlap between FTTP and Gfast spotted Fri, 25 January 2019
Fibre First spotted in Liverpool Thu, 24 January 2019
10,000 more full fibre premises under final Superfast Cymru contract Wed, 23 January 2019
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>