News Archive

<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
Article Date
Offers are changing for existing customers at TalkTalk Mon, 20 August 2018
When will the UK reach a 98% superfast coverage level? Mon, 20 August 2018
Financial effect from first four years of BDUK roll-outs published Mon, 20 August 2018
New full fibre operator aims for 35% of new build homes by 2020 Thu, 16 August 2018
UPDATED Digital Scotland declares 900,000 premises reached on visit to rural Perthshire Wed, 15 August 2018
Peak and off peak performance at the largest UK broadband providers in July 2018 Tue, 14 August 2018
Broadway Partners bring fixed wireless to central Monmouthshire Mon, 13 August 2018
Openreach to scale back G.fast roll-outs as full fibre to take priority Fri, 10 August 2018
30,000 broadband additions for Virgin Media in Q2 2018 Thu, 09 August 2018
Fixed price contracts now available from Plusnet Wed, 08 August 2018
ONS survey on Internet use shows homes with children lead the charge Tue, 07 August 2018
August 2018 update on broadband coverage levels across the UK, nations and regions Tue, 07 August 2018
Is it a hollow victory with the broadband speeds in advertising win! Mon, 06 August 2018
25,000 more premises to see superfast broadband across the Highlands Mon, 06 August 2018
Frustration in Wales over part completed full fibre broadband Mon, 06 August 2018
Hyperoptic raises £250 million of debt funding to boost full fibre expansion plans Fri, 03 August 2018
Free tech gift worth up to £199 with Vodafone Home Broadband Thu, 02 August 2018
£16m of funding to aid Airband expansion Wed, 01 August 2018
UK broadband speed test results for July 2018 Wed, 01 August 2018
IoD calls for a firm date for copper network switch off Wed, 01 August 2018
600th Openreach Community Fibre Partnership signed for East Hagbourne Tue, 31 July 2018
Labour adds price tag to previous superfast for all pledge Tue, 31 July 2018
Ofcom consults on how end of contract notifications should work Tue, 31 July 2018
Collaboration should see 25,000 premises of full fibre for Crayford and Erith Tue, 31 July 2018
£45m more funding for broadband in rural areas of the UK Fri, 27 July 2018
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>