News Archive

<< < 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 > >>
Article Date
More Gigabit for Nottingham as Hyperoptic works with Nottingham City Homes Mon, 03 April 2017
Low prices for FTTC to encourage more roll-out of Full Fibre Fri, 31 March 2017
Virgin Media 100 Mbps through to 300 Mbps products now live on website Thu, 30 March 2017
BT Consumer price offers now extend to Infinity 3 and 4 FTTP services Wed, 29 March 2017
Virgin Media launches investigation into Project Lightning exaggeration Tue, 28 March 2017
Slow Ethernet installs by BT Group bring record £42 million fine Mon, 27 March 2017
Automatic fault compensation system outlined by Ofcom Fri, 24 March 2017
Virgin Media making 100 Mbps service its entry level product Wed, 22 March 2017
Ofcom fines Plusnet £880,000 for overcharging customers who had left Wed, 22 March 2017
£100 reward offer on Sky ADSL2+ ended 8:30am Thursday 23rd March Tue, 21 March 2017
House of Lords report on Growing up with the Internet Tue, 21 March 2017
Openreach appears to be taking lower noise margin to trail out across nation Fri, 17 March 2017
BT East Sussex BDUK project declares phase I of project over Fri, 17 March 2017
KCOM gains its 40,000 Lightstream customer Wed, 15 March 2017
Rewards between £150 and £225 available on BT broadband products Wed, 15 March 2017
Connecting Devon and Somerset confounds critics by hitting target Wed, 15 March 2017
Go West for CityFibre as it heads towards Finnieston in Glasgow Tue, 14 March 2017
Gillingham sees first live G.fast connection go live Tue, 14 March 2017
With the Battle of Openreach over it is time to enjoy the peace dividend Fri, 10 March 2017
Gainshare of £3.7m to benefit around 3,000 premises in Worcestershire Thu, 09 March 2017
2017 Spring Budget includes £200m for local pure fibre projects Wed, 08 March 2017
6,000 businesses set to gain option for ultrafast broadband in Southend-on-Sea Wed, 08 March 2017
Speed and latency problems for Virgin Media users to some destinations Tue, 07 March 2017
March 2017 update on UK superfast and ultrafast broadband coverage levels Tue, 07 March 2017
New offers on TalkTalk TV Plus packages Mon, 06 March 2017
<< < 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 > >>