News Archive

<< < 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 > >>
Article Date
More Fibre First full fibre found in Birmingham and Liverpool Tue, 26 February 2019
Zzoomm planning to zoom into a suburb or small town near you Mon, 25 February 2019
12 more exchanges with live Gfast pods spotted Sat, 23 February 2019
Ofcom explores policy position with the shift towards voice over broadband Fri, 22 February 2019
Half price full fibre for six months from Aquiss Fri, 22 February 2019
5G 60 GHz wireless mesh brings Gigabit to village Fri, 22 February 2019
Openreach trials new fibre cable in world first Thu, 21 February 2019
Live Fibre First services seen on twenty exchanges - UPDATE 2 Wed, 20 February 2019
Ofcom asked to revise its Annual Plan by ISPA Wed, 20 February 2019
Streaming, peak and off-peak broadband performance for largest UK providers in January 2019 Wed, 20 February 2019
Sky out of contract pricing for new customers increases announced Tue, 19 February 2019
Sir Vince Cable visits Openreach engineers rolling out FTTP Tue, 19 February 2019
6 in 10 new premises in 2018 now have full fibre available to them Mon, 18 February 2019
Vodafone Gigafast live footprint hits 25,000 premises mark Mon, 18 February 2019
1.5 million Gfast premises passed milestone passed Sat, 16 February 2019
OFNL breaks 40,000 premises milestone with FTTP network Fri, 15 February 2019
County Broadband to roll-out full fibre to 30,000 premises Thu, 14 February 2019
Latest footprint for Community Fibre on our maps Thu, 14 February 2019
Picture of current rural and urban broadband divide in Great Britain and Northern Ireland Wed, 13 February 2019
11 more exchanges found with Gfast pods Mon, 11 February 2019
Just £19.95 for TalkTalk Fibre VDSL2 service Fri, 08 February 2019
February 2019 update on broadband coverage levels across the UK, nations and regions Thu, 07 February 2019
Stuck with below 2 Mbps fixed line broadband, £350 voucher scheme may help Wed, 06 February 2019
Fibre First FTTP arrives in Corstorphine and Swinton Wed, 06 February 2019
Virgin Media teases with 8.46 Gbps testing in Papworth Wed, 06 February 2019
<< < 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 > >>