News Archive

<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
Article Date
New Gigabit pricing for BT Wholesale FTTP revealed Wed, 04 March 2020
UK broadband speed test results for February 2020 Wed, 04 March 2020
SOGEA service launches after trial period, so goodbye landlines Tue, 03 March 2020
1 in 7 UK premises have a Gigabit broadband option Sat, 29 February 2020
Will VirginMedia Gig1 switch on bring UK 1 million premises closer to 100% Gigabit target? Fri, 28 February 2020
More full fibre for Cambridge as expanding CityFibre FTTH network mapped Thu, 27 February 2020
83% of new build homes appearing in 2019 had full fibre as standard Tue, 25 February 2020
6 out of 10 UK premises now have an over 100 Mbps broadband option Mon, 24 February 2020
Ofcom considering stepping in to fix unfair ISP email deals Sat, 22 February 2020
2,000,000 premises milestone reached in our tracking of Openreach full fibre Thu, 20 February 2020
175,000 premises passed by CityFibre FTTP network for homes and small business Thu, 20 February 2020
Virgin Media results and RFOG areas appear faster than coax ones Tue, 18 February 2020
In or out broadband customers will find where they stand now price wise Mon, 17 February 2020
CityFibre FTTP footprint expands in Milton Keynes and Bournemouth Thu, 13 February 2020
New Chief Executive appointed at Ofcom Thu, 13 February 2020
February 2020 update on how fast Openreach is deploying FTTP Wed, 12 February 2020
UK hits 12% full fibre coverage figure Wed, 12 February 2020
Full fibre from KCOM lands in Driffield Tue, 11 February 2020
More full fibre in Essex from Gigaclear Sun, 09 February 2020
BT Superfast 2 service now only £29.99/m with £80 BT Reward Card Fri, 07 February 2020
January 2020 update on broadband availability across the UK, nations and regions Fri, 07 February 2020
Vodafone added 20,000 fixed line broadband customers in last quarter Thu, 06 February 2020
Vodafone launches broadband switching awareness campaign ahead of Ofcom rule changes Wed, 05 February 2020
CityFibre FTTP network for public in Edinburgh mapped Wed, 05 February 2020
UK broadband speed test results for January 2020 Tue, 04 February 2020
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>