News Archive

<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
Article Date
Confusion between VDSL2 and FTTP products for BT site visitors - UPDATED Sat, 03 October 2020
CityFibre says Peterborough halfway to completion of fibre roll-out Thu, 01 October 2020
Gigaclear full fibre arrives in Radwinter, Essex Wed, 30 September 2020
BT picks Nokia as strategic partner to replace Huawei in mobile network Tue, 29 September 2020
Will 2025 Gigabit target be missed by years? Mon, 28 September 2020
EE launches full fibre services Fri, 25 September 2020
ISPA celebrates 25 years as ISP trade body Thu, 24 September 2020
Gigaclear full fibre appears in Gosfield, Essex Thu, 24 September 2020
Old TV wipes out broadband but FTTP on way to Welsh village Tue, 22 September 2020
Openreach announces reaching 50% FTTP premises passed in Northern Ireland Tue, 22 September 2020
Exascale roll-out in Telford now on our maps Mon, 21 September 2020
CityFibre Fibre Nation appears in Hollins Green Wed, 16 September 2020
67 more locations added to Openreach Fibre First programme Tue, 15 September 2020
toob full fibre roll-out in Southampton mapped Mon, 14 September 2020
153,767 premises added to our tracking of the Openreach FTTP roll-out in last month Sat, 12 September 2020
Rossington in Doncaster now has Virgin Media cable broadband available Tue, 08 September 2020
August 2020 update on broadband availability across the UK, nations and regions Mon, 07 September 2020
CityFibre Vodafone Gigafast roll-out adds 20,000 premises in two weeks Sat, 05 September 2020
UK broadband speed test results for August 2020 Fri, 04 September 2020
UK hits 16% full fibre mark Fri, 28 August 2020
Vodafone launches Gigafast in Birmingham, Bristol and Liverpool - UPDATED Wed, 26 August 2020
EE launches without landline FTTC and G.fast services Mon, 24 August 2020
New build homes coverage update - August 2020 Mon, 24 August 2020
More full fibre from Truespeed in Wells Mon, 24 August 2020
CityFibre Vodafone Gigafast roll-out passes 250,000 premises Fri, 21 August 2020
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>