News Archive

<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
Article Date
36 new exchange areas add to Openreach Fibre First plans Wed, 31 July 2019
Brixworth has its superfast gaps filled by Gigaclear Wed, 31 July 2019
Secretary of state and minister of digital roles now occupied at DCMS - UPDATED Wed, 31 July 2019
26 more exchanges with partial Gfast ultrafast broadband coverage Mon, 29 July 2019
£3.6 billion towns fund to improve transport and broadband links Sun, 28 July 2019
Vodafone adds 31,000 fixed line customers in latest quarter Sat, 27 July 2019
Vodafone Superfast 1 broadband for just £19.99 a month Fri, 26 July 2019
1 Gbps for 15 million premises by end of 2021 Virgin Media declares Thu, 25 July 2019
CityFibre claims title of the original full fibre champions Wed, 24 July 2019
Man who promised 100% full fibre coverage now Prime Minister - UPDATED Wed, 24 July 2019
Ofcom proposes changes to copper requirements in Salisbury Wed, 24 July 2019
Consultation on how telecoms consumer advocate should operate opens Tue, 23 July 2019
Openreach proposes lower full fibre pricing to encourage take-up Mon, 22 July 2019
3 out of 4 new 2019 premises have full fibre available Mon, 22 July 2019
TalkTalk saw 7 out of 10 new customers take a fibre based product Mon, 22 July 2019
14 more Gigabit Cities announced as part of CityFibre FTTP roll-out Fri, 19 July 2019
Openreach claims Twickenham at the 10,000 full fibre premises passed mark Wed, 17 July 2019
Where is Suffolk on its superfast broadband journey? Wed, 17 July 2019
Streaming, peak and off-peak broadband performance for largest UK providers in June 2019 Tue, 16 July 2019
Time to revisit how Openreach FTTP is split up Fri, 12 July 2019
ISPA Awards 2019 announce Andrew Ferguson as Internet Hero Fri, 12 July 2019
More full fibre in Milton Keynes as CityFibre continues to build Thu, 11 July 2019
Storm around Mozilla Internet Villain nomination ends category Wed, 10 July 2019
B4RN breaks the £3 million mark for its Triodos crowdfunding Mon, 08 July 2019
100,000 premises signed up to Openreach Community Fibre scheme Mon, 08 July 2019
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>