News Archive

<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
Article Date
Age Verification for commercial porn sites delayed Tue, 13 March 2018
Virgin Media to bring Project Lightning to Test and Dun Valley area Mon, 12 March 2018
Peak time speeds for the most common broadband packages in February 2018 Mon, 12 March 2018
Are regional franchises for full fibre on the way? Mon, 12 March 2018
Infrastructure fund makes offer for Gigaclear Sat, 10 March 2018
North East worst region for superfast broadband in new homes in 2017 Sat, 10 March 2018
£100, £150 and £175 rewards on BT Broadband services Fri, 09 March 2018
Hull hits 75% milestone as KCom announce April roll-out Fri, 09 March 2018
March update on state of broadband coverage across the UK, nations and regions Wed, 07 March 2018
More new build homes means lots more without decent broadband Mon, 05 March 2018
CityFibre to take on Fake Fibre in legal challenge to ASA Mon, 05 March 2018
NOW TV broadband setup reduced to £9.99 on 12 month contracts Fri, 02 March 2018
UK broadband speed test results for February 2018 Thu, 01 March 2018
Ofcom Broadband Speeds Code of Practice to use peak time speeds from March 2019 Thu, 01 March 2018
Vodafone launches the ultimate speed guarantee Thu, 01 March 2018
Welsh Assembly has broadband Q&A session Wed, 28 February 2018
£50 cashback added to Plusnet ADSL2+ and Unlimited Fibre services Wed, 28 February 2018
BDUK to cease releasing performance indicator data Sat, 24 February 2018
TalkTalk embraces the price war with Vodafone Fri, 23 February 2018
1 million full fibre premises milestone reached in UK Fri, 23 February 2018
New rules aim to help boost full fibre roll-outs Fri, 23 February 2018
Broadband speeds experienced in critical 8pm to 10pm window revealed Thu, 22 February 2018
Price rises for some Sky Broadband services Thu, 22 February 2018
Aberdeen named as a Gigabit-speed fibre broadband city Wed, 21 February 2018
Peak and off peak performance at the largest UK broadband providers in January 2018 Mon, 19 February 2018
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>