News Archive

<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
Article Date
Ofcom releases January 2019 coverage data update Thu, 02 May 2019
UK broadband speed test results for April 2019 Wed, 01 May 2019
All NHS hospitals and GP practices to have full fibre Tue, 30 April 2019
Be a V.VIP with Virgin Media and enjoy 500 Mbps broadband Mon, 29 April 2019
Lords bring plight of rural broadband back into picture Sat, 27 April 2019
Another 10 exchanges with G.fast added to our checker Fri, 26 April 2019
BT ADSL2+ service out of contract pricing reduced Fri, 26 April 2019
Finalists announced in 21st ISPA Awards Thu, 25 April 2019
New build and full fibre an interim update on thinkbroadband analysis Thu, 25 April 2019
Uploads go faster for some Virgin Media customers Thu, 25 April 2019
Stirling joins the Vodafone Gigafast full fibre footprint Thu, 25 April 2019
£504 million deal on table for KCOM Thu, 25 April 2019
Streaming, peak and off-peak broadband performance for largest UK providers in March 2019 Tue, 23 April 2019
Expect long queues at your corner shop on 15th July Wed, 17 April 2019
Vodafone told off by ASA for its Gigafast website Wed, 17 April 2019
UK superfast coverage down at 93.6% once capacity issues taken into account Tue, 16 April 2019
CityFibre fail to get the result they wanted from fibre judicial review Mon, 15 April 2019
UK passes 7% availability point for full fibre Mon, 15 April 2019
10 more G.fast exchanges offering ultrafast down the phone line Fri, 12 April 2019
Survey claims to reveal the cost of working from home Thu, 11 April 2019
Hyperoptic highlights its performance on connecting people within 24 hours in new properties Thu, 11 April 2019
Gigaclear sees first part of its Uttlesford area of Essex roll-out go live Tue, 09 April 2019
Openreach announces its FTTP network passes 1.2 million premises - updated Tue, 09 April 2019
Government to try and make UK the leader in online safety Mon, 08 April 2019
March 2019 update on broadband availability across the UK, nations and regions Sun, 07 April 2019
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>