News Archive

<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
Article Date
Fibrus full fibre in Kilkeel Mon, 14 December 2020
Thorrington, Essex now has a chunk of Openreach FTTP Sun, 13 December 2020
145,546 Openreach full fibre premises added to our coverage in last month Sat, 12 December 2020
First live areas of FTTP appear in Inverness for Brawband and CityFibre Sat, 12 December 2020
Where Community Fibre FTTP is available in London Thu, 10 December 2020
UK broadband speed test results for November 2020 Tue, 08 December 2020
November 2020 update on broadband availability across the UK, nations and regions Mon, 07 December 2020
Virgin Media 1.1 Gbps service in Wales mapped Sat, 05 December 2020
More full fibre for rural postcodes near Royal Wootton Bassett Fri, 04 December 2020
Openreach in Salisbury stops selling copper based services - updated Tue, 01 December 2020
Gigaclear full fibre arrives in Maidford, Northamptonshire Mon, 30 November 2020
A reminder that superfast and high speed broadband is not the same as Gigabit broadband Sat, 28 November 2020
Only £1.2 billion of public money for 100% Gigabit target ahead of 2025 Thu, 26 November 2020
Hornsea is latest area to see KCOM full fibre service arrive Thu, 26 November 2020
Truespeed launches £29.99 a month symmetric 80 Mbps option Tue, 24 November 2020
Zen Internet to launch services over CityFibre network in January Fri, 20 November 2020
LilaConnect full fibre network in Stoke on Trent now on our maps Thu, 19 November 2020
BT joins Black Friday Sale offers with 3 months free broadband Thu, 19 November 2020
22nd ISPA awards gives Internet Hero prize to all who work in the industry Thu, 19 November 2020
County Broadband after registrations to help bring FTTP to Sudbury Mon, 16 November 2020
trooli full fibre service appears in Uckfield Sat, 14 November 2020
KCOM FTTP now available in Withernsea Sat, 14 November 2020
UK hits 18% full fibre mark Thu, 12 November 2020
164,534 Openreach full fibre premises passed found in last month Thu, 12 November 2020
trooli rolls out FTTP to three more areas of Kent Wed, 11 November 2020
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>