News Archive

<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
Article Date
Plusnet drops Unlimited Fibre Extra price, now from £27.50 a month Fri, 01 June 2018
BBC iPlayer will have 4K HDR streams for 2018 Fifa World Cup Thu, 31 May 2018
Scottish Minister bets job on reaching R100 target by 2021 Thu, 31 May 2018
Community Fibre makes its full fibre even more attractive Tue, 29 May 2018
Superfast Essex hits take-up targets ahead of schedule Tue, 29 May 2018
Fibre first underway in Birmingham with first areas announced Tue, 29 May 2018
Ofcom consults on changes for access to emergency services Tue, 29 May 2018
Final set of BDUK premises passed figures from DCMS Sat, 26 May 2018
Telford now 98% superfast claims council Sat, 26 May 2018
ADSL2+ from £18.99/m plus £50 cashback offer from Plusnet Fri, 25 May 2018
45% of new customers at TalkTalk take a fibre service Thu, 24 May 2018
10 things you need to know about new broadband speed rules Wed, 23 May 2018
Chancellor sets 15 million full fibre premises target Wed, 23 May 2018
First BT Plus products now available to order Wed, 23 May 2018
Average peak time speed changes for broadband packages are underway Tue, 22 May 2018
Which? lines itself up for a battle with the ASA on average speeds Tue, 22 May 2018
BT Wholesale now showing availability of WBC-FTTP Gigabit service Mon, 21 May 2018
BT Enterprise adds 4G failover option for business customers Mon, 21 May 2018
Virgin Media 70 and 150 Mbps intelligence added to our speed test analysis Sat, 19 May 2018
TalkTalk lowers its prices with ADSL2+ just £17/m Fri, 18 May 2018
Peak and off peak performance at the largest UK broadband providers in April 2018 Thu, 17 May 2018
Ofcom publishes reporting showing bundles save people 24% Thu, 17 May 2018
Wales in negotiation for who pays to activate stranded broadband assets Wed, 16 May 2018
BT Consumer to launch converged hybrid fixed and mobile broadband solutions Wed, 16 May 2018
Vodafone adds record number of broadband customers in quarter Tue, 15 May 2018
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>