News Archive

<< < 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 > >>
Article Date
Five council areas now have full fibre availability over 50% Fri, 01 November 2019
BT Group financial results for Q2 2019/2020 published Thu, 31 October 2019
CityFibre FTTP footprint passes 100,000 premises mark - UPDATED Mon, 28 October 2019
Plusnet to increase prices as of 3rd December 2019 Fri, 25 October 2019
£3 million of funding to bring full fibre to hundreds in Highlands and Islands Thu, 24 October 2019
Vodafone superfast offer but price rise for some existing customers Wed, 23 October 2019
Virgin Media turns on Gig1 in Manchester Tue, 22 October 2019
Sky G.fast service now fully launched - UPDATED Mon, 21 October 2019
INCA announce Golds Awards winners Thu, 17 October 2019
Government drops current plans for age verification to access pornography Thu, 17 October 2019
Gigaclear digs under River Severn to extend network in Gloucestershire Wed, 16 October 2019
Why is full fibre provider CityFibre consulting on a copper switch over? UPDATED Tue, 15 October 2019
Another 514 homes with access to Gigaclear full fibre near Braintree, Essex Mon, 14 October 2019
Queen's Speech sets out broadband agenda Mon, 14 October 2019
Investment firm acquires majority stake in Hyperoptic Mon, 14 October 2019
Pace of Openreach full fibre roll-out may be increasing Sun, 13 October 2019
A fully full fibre'd UK would boost economy by £60 billion Fri, 11 October 2019
BT only bidder in 2 out of 3 Scottish R100 contract areas Thu, 10 October 2019
New legislation on the way to make getting Gigabit into apartments easier Thu, 10 October 2019
KCOM marks formal completion of its full fibre roll-out Thu, 10 October 2019
Upgrades for 700,000 BT customers and BT Halo converged services to launch Wed, 09 October 2019
TalkTalk slapped for upset to customers over capacity limit being hit Wed, 09 October 2019
September 2019 update on broadband availability across the UK, nations and regions Mon, 07 October 2019
Baker's Dozen of villages to see lots more full fibre from Openreach Mon, 07 October 2019
200 more live premises in South West from Gigaclear Sat, 05 October 2019
<< < 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 > >>