News Archive - Wholesale

<< < 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 > >>
Article Date
Rutland Telecom gain access to Openreach cabinet data Fri, 06 August 2010
BT launch faster upload speeds through Annex M on 21CN Tue, 03 August 2010
BT fight back against cable thieves Mon, 26 July 2010
Conservationists battle BT over fibre broadband cabinets in Brighton Fri, 02 July 2010
Ofcom announce cheaper charges for consumers to end phone contracts Thu, 17 June 2010
87 percent of London to have fibre broadband by Spring 2011 Tue, 15 June 2010
BT makes pay offer as strike amongst engineers looms Tue, 08 June 2010
Ofcom publish report on shared duct access Mon, 24 May 2010
BT to announce expansion of fibre-to-the-cabinet network Mon, 10 May 2010
Cable theft disconnects 2,000 broadband and telephone customers Mon, 26 April 2010
BT WBC Exchanges to be enabled by 31st March 2011 Tue, 20 April 2010
BT add further 148 exchanges to WBC 24Mbps service Tue, 20 April 2010
Who should pay for universal broadband? Sun, 04 April 2010
BT Paddington flood/fire update Thu, 01 April 2010
Ofcom review of Wholesale Line/Broadband Access Tue, 23 March 2010
One million end users on BT's Wholesale Broadband Connect service Tue, 23 March 2010
BT call for fair access to ducts Tue, 09 March 2010
Uproar over fibre cabinets in St Albans Fri, 05 March 2010
BT plan to share it cable ducts with rivals Mon, 08 February 2010
Rural Scotland sees 8 further exchange upgrades Wed, 03 February 2010
New charge may see broadband users charged to even look for a fault Wed, 20 January 2010
Openreach announce 63 exchanges for fibre upgrades Tue, 05 January 2010
BT forced to move 20 street-side cabinets in Muswell Hill Thu, 03 December 2009
BT gives chairman broadband in a not-spot Mon, 30 November 2009
Openreach FTTC upstream speed increase Fri, 09 October 2009
<< < 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 > >>