News Archive - Wholesale

<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
Article Date
Openreach line rental charges continue to diverge from retail price Fri, 02 January 2015
ASSIA court case forces Openreach to turn off DLM Wed, 26 November 2014
Microwave link helps Northlew in Devon go superfast Tue, 14 October 2014
Next phase of Warwickshire broadband improvements announced Tue, 30 September 2014
Go faster stripes from G.FAST delivering ultra-fast for BT Thu, 25 September 2014
Naked fibre to the cabinet may be on the way from Openreach Wed, 17 September 2014
FTTC self-install gets the full commercial launch tick on 29th September Mon, 01 September 2014
Finger trouble at Openreach leads to incorrect emails Wed, 25 June 2014
1,600 new jobs to be created at Openreach Mon, 19 May 2014
BT claims two thirds of UK premises passed by fibre based service Thu, 08 May 2014
Is BT Wholesale putting new connections on hold? Thu, 20 March 2014
No sign yet of BT Wholesale congestion improving Tue, 18 March 2014
Openreach publishes details of line rental increases Mon, 17 February 2014
New Openreach CEO named Mon, 13 January 2014
Openreach FTTP at 1000 apartments in South London Tue, 24 December 2013
Fibre on Demand coverage expansion announced by Openreach Tue, 17 December 2013
FTTC self install to start officially at end of year Thu, 28 November 2013
Openreach CEO to step down as commercial fibre roll-out completes Mon, 18 November 2013
Race to Infinity - some areas not completed yet Thu, 03 October 2013
Further detail on where Openreach is adding commercial superfast broadband Fri, 27 September 2013
More faster fibre broadband from Openreach Tue, 24 September 2013
Openreach looking to incentivise fibre take-up Fri, 06 September 2013
Openreach self installs for fibre broadband inch closer Thu, 05 September 2013
Openreach where and when updates showing more exchanges Tue, 30 July 2013
Gigaclear partners with Fluidata to offer provider choice on network Thu, 25 July 2013
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>