News Archive - Wholesale

<< < 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 > >>
Article Date
Six more BT exchanges receive service dates Fri, 24 January 2003
BT Wholesale reduce 388 exchange triggers Fri, 24 January 2003
Bulldog pushes LLU forward... Mon, 20 January 2003
BT engineering work at Southwark and Battersea Exchanges Sat, 18 January 2003
Final update on the exchange problems over Christmas Fri, 17 January 2003
Another batch of exchange service dates Wed, 15 January 2003
More exchanges enter build stage Mon, 13 January 2003
BT to launch 622Mbps Central Pipe early 2003 Sat, 11 January 2003
Another batch of exchange service dates Mon, 23 December 2002
Evening update on Service Outages Fri, 20 December 2002
Update on Service Outage Fri, 20 December 2002
Two more exchanges in Wholesale SDSL trials Fri, 20 December 2002
Problems on newly enabled ADSL exchanges Thu, 19 December 2002
BT Wholesale speeds up registration scheme Tue, 17 December 2002
New simple to use MTU performance tweaker Sat, 14 December 2002
BT Wholesale comes bearing presents Thu, 12 December 2002
BT hits half a million broadband connections Fri, 29 November 2002
Alcatel exchange equipment updates - 8th to 17th December Mon, 25 November 2002
Merthyr Tydfil survives probation and joins more exchanges to be enabled... Fri, 22 November 2002
BT Wholesale Release Contention and Packet Fragmentation Briefing Tue, 19 November 2002
Merthyr Tydfil gains extension Fri, 15 November 2002
More news on general poor ADSL performance Fri, 08 November 2002
Is BT saying xDSL is dead? Wed, 06 November 2002
<< < 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 > >>