News Archive - Wholesale

<< < 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 > >>
Article Date
New URL for BT Wholesale broadband site Fri, 09 June 2006
Openreach reduces costs of migrating onto LLU platforms Tue, 06 June 2006
BT Wholesale Max product upgrades still happening Mon, 22 May 2006
Another Max product update Mon, 10 April 2006
More information for people regrading to Max products Fri, 07 April 2006
Max up to 8Mbps product update Wed, 05 April 2006
The gold rush for Max products is underway Tue, 04 April 2006
BT Wholesale reduces price of speed regrades Thu, 23 March 2006
Next generation networks - a round up Sat, 11 March 2006
Shuffle around of remaining exchange service dates Thu, 09 March 2006
BT Wholesale confirms launch of the Max services Thu, 02 March 2006
BT Wholesale in trial to refine session allocation Thu, 16 February 2006
Users from early ADSL trials hit problems Fri, 03 February 2006
BT to pilot increasing number of user sessions on BT Centrals Wed, 18 January 2006
BT Wholesale looking at both VDSL and ADSL2+ Fri, 09 December 2005
Nineteen exchanges in South West to get ADSL Wed, 07 December 2005
Rural Broadband Ready for Service dates announced Mon, 28 November 2005
BT: LLU price cuts to stimulate competition Fri, 18 November 2005
BT reports 6.2 million broadband customers at end of half year Thu, 10 November 2005
BT publishes details of the forthcoming Max beta trial Thu, 10 November 2005
News on BT Wholesale Max up to 8Mbps ADSL trial Sat, 05 November 2005
Update for those in Leamington Spa Fri, 14 October 2005
Blown fibre droptube trial underway in Wales Fri, 14 October 2005
BT Wholesale announces next phase of 8Mbps trials Fri, 14 October 2005
BT testing Navini mobile WiMAX technology Tue, 04 October 2005
<< < 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 > >>