News Archive - Wholesale

<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
Article Date
Openreach in Salisbury stops selling copper based services - updated Tue, 01 December 2020
164,534 Openreach full fibre premises passed found in last month Thu, 12 November 2020
Openreach announces 51 more exchanges where analogue services will not be provisioned Thu, 08 October 2020
Openreach announces reaching 50% FTTP premises passed in Northern Ireland Tue, 22 September 2020
67 more locations added to Openreach Fibre First programme Tue, 15 September 2020
146,552 premises passed by Openreach full fibre in the last month - UPDATED Mon, 13 July 2020
Openreach announces their Coventry full fibre build passing 40,000 mark Wed, 24 June 2020
Openreach hits 40% FTTP milestone for Northern Ireland and aims to add another 20% Tue, 23 June 2020
132,410 premises with Openreach FTTP option found in last month Fri, 12 June 2020
Openreach announces completion of full fibre roll-out in Salisbury Fri, 12 June 2020
Openreach update on engineer visits for in-home work Mon, 18 May 2020
118 exchange areas to be targeted in analogue switch off Mon, 18 May 2020
Almost 1 in 10 premises in Blaenau Gwent impacted by waiting list for partial fibre connections Wed, 13 May 2020
New Gigabit pricing for BT Wholesale FTTP revealed Wed, 04 March 2020
Openreach publishes wholesale pricing for 0.5 Gbps and Gigabit full fibre services Wed, 18 September 2019
Openreach proposes lower full fibre pricing to encourage take-up Mon, 22 July 2019
Openreach claims Twickenham at the 10,000 full fibre premises passed mark Wed, 17 July 2019
Time to revisit how Openreach FTTP is split up Fri, 12 July 2019
100,000 premises signed up to Openreach Community Fibre scheme Mon, 08 July 2019
Entanet launch Ethernet Flex 1Gbps service for £199/m Thu, 04 July 2019
1.5 million Gfast premises passed milestone passed Sat, 16 February 2019
Fibre First reaches 5% of Cardiff and more areas with ultrafast Gfast broadband Wed, 30 January 2019
11 new locations for Openreach Fibre First roll-out announced Mon, 28 January 2019
Unrestricted access to Openreach ducts and poles under Ofcom spotlight Fri, 02 November 2018
The increasing pace of roll-out of full fibre from Openreach Mon, 22 October 2018
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>