News Archive - Regulation

<< < 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 > >>
Article Date
TalkTalk reminded over line rental costs Thu, 31 October 2013
Virgin Media becomes a repeat offender at the ASA Wed, 30 October 2013
Ofcom publishes 2013 broadband infrastructure report Thu, 24 October 2013
Ofcom acts to make it easier for consumers to walk when price rises happen Wed, 23 October 2013
Sky has knuckles rapped for impact of catch-up TV on free broadband Wed, 16 October 2013
Extending Superfast Broadband after 2015 Mon, 14 October 2013
Sky slapped down over comparisons with Virgin Media Wed, 09 October 2013
9.2 million unbundled telephone lines and growing Fri, 04 October 2013
Rural Broadband Programme report published Thu, 26 September 2013
Labour tries Robin Hood approach to faster broadband Fri, 20 September 2013
ASA upholds complaints about BT Infinity dating advert Wed, 11 September 2013
Ofcom publishes research report into traffic management Thu, 05 September 2013
EU wants to make copper broadband pricing consistent across EU Mon, 02 September 2013
Ofcom publish correction to WLR/LLU price controls Tue, 20 August 2013
ASA rips another hole in the Bruce Willis white vest Wed, 14 August 2013
Blocks of EZTV have unintended consequences Mon, 12 August 2013
Ofcom picks Harmonised GPL switching process for broadband migrations Thu, 08 August 2013
Ofcom calculates UK average speed as 14.7 Mbps Wed, 07 August 2013
Is the Public Accounts Committee trying to rewrite history? Wed, 07 August 2013
Ofcom publishes 2013 Communications Market Report Thu, 01 August 2013
DCMS publishes Britain's digital platform for growth Tue, 30 July 2013
Public Accounts Committee expresses outrage at all things broadband Wed, 17 July 2013
Will the real rural broadband projects now happily co-exist with larger BT ones? Tue, 16 July 2013
Parental Controls back in the spotlight once more Mon, 15 July 2013
Ofcom reveals proposed charges for LLU and WLR till 2017 Thu, 11 July 2013
<< < 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 > >>