News Archive - Regulation

<< < 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 > >>
Article Date
TalkTalk complains about BT Sport advert to ASA Wed, 11 June 2014
Ofcom issues price guidance for line rental products Tue, 20 May 2014
Switching between FTTC services to become cheaper Tue, 20 May 2014
Why Openreach needs 1,600 more staff to install and repair lines Tue, 20 May 2014
EU declares that from 2017 all new buildings must be broadband ready Wed, 14 May 2014
ASA tells BT off over Infinity checker results Wed, 07 May 2014
Sajid Javid MP appointed as new DCMS boss Wed, 09 April 2014
More signs of a margin squeeze on the way for Openreach fibre Wed, 09 April 2014
No surprise to see EU roaming ended by MEP vote Thu, 03 April 2014
Neelie Kroes promises an end to the up to broadband speed situation Thu, 03 April 2014
Is LLU growth seasonal or has it just slowed down? Tue, 01 April 2014
Public Accounts Committee report teases but gives no answers Tue, 01 April 2014
Latest Ofcom complaint data shows who needs to do more Wed, 26 March 2014
Parental controls could be extended to block non-compliant adult sites Wed, 19 March 2014
Net Neutrality laws and the end of roaming charges across EU within sight Tue, 18 March 2014
Margarent Hodge denies PAC has given approval for Connecting Cumbria maps Sat, 08 March 2014
Gigaclear told to include UP TO in adverts by ASA Wed, 05 March 2014
Public Accounts Committee calls for delay to next wave of broadband projects Mon, 03 March 2014
Culture Secretary talks of Internet benefits to Oxford Media Conference Wed, 26 February 2014
ASA clears YouView advert after broadband speed complaint Wed, 26 February 2014
Ofcom slow to act, or delayed by lobbying? Thu, 06 February 2014
Clarification of Ofcom price rise guidance rules Thu, 30 January 2014
Ofcom publishes historical pricing data on broadband Tue, 28 January 2014
Sean Williams from BT faces Public Accounts Committee again Mon, 27 January 2014
Ofcom consults on broadband charges for Market A areas Mon, 27 January 2014
<< < 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 > >>