News Archive - Regulation

<< < 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 > >>
Article Date
Latest Ofcom complaint data shows who needs to do more Wed, 26 March 2014
Parental controls could be extended to block non-compliant adult sites Wed, 19 March 2014
Net Neutrality laws and the end of roaming charges across EU within sight Tue, 18 March 2014
Margarent Hodge denies PAC has given approval for Connecting Cumbria maps Sat, 08 March 2014
Gigaclear told to include UP TO in adverts by ASA Wed, 05 March 2014
Public Accounts Committee calls for delay to next wave of broadband projects Mon, 03 March 2014
Culture Secretary talks of Internet benefits to Oxford Media Conference Wed, 26 February 2014
ASA clears YouView advert after broadband speed complaint Wed, 26 February 2014
Ofcom slow to act, or delayed by lobbying? Thu, 06 February 2014
Clarification of Ofcom price rise guidance rules Thu, 30 January 2014
Ofcom publishes historical pricing data on broadband Tue, 28 January 2014
Sean Williams from BT faces Public Accounts Committee again Mon, 27 January 2014
Ofcom consults on broadband charges for Market A areas Mon, 27 January 2014
Mid contract price rise guidance live from 23rd January Wed, 22 January 2014
The power of words means Virgin Media told off over advert Wed, 22 January 2014
Ofcom publishes report on Internet Safety measures Thu, 16 January 2014
Ofcom confirms changes to migration processes Fri, 20 December 2013
Ofcom starts 8 week consultation on Openreach performance Thu, 19 December 2013
New £10m broadband fund under National Infrastructure Plan Thu, 05 December 2013
Google and Bing to block searches leading to child abuse imagery Mon, 18 November 2013
Head boy calls telecom prefects to answer for their prices Thu, 14 November 2013
Fibre postcode lottery bites back for BT Business Broadband Wed, 13 November 2013
Is better broadband roll-out now just a political football? Tue, 12 November 2013
Vodafone let off with a must do better warning from Ofcom Thu, 07 November 2013
TalkTalk reminded over line rental costs Thu, 31 October 2013
<< < 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 > >>