News Archive - Regulation

<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
Article Date
Regulating broadband advertising Fri, 05 February 2016
BDUK Market Test Pilots increase Government confidence in smaller operators Thu, 04 February 2016
BDUK opens consultation on new and improved procurement process Tue, 26 January 2016
Ofcom extends speed code of practice to business broadband Tue, 26 January 2016
All inclusive pricing on the way after joint Ofcom and ASA study Thu, 21 January 2016
Approval for BT acquisition of EE has been given Fri, 15 January 2016
Ofcom continues it consumer friendly push Tue, 01 December 2015
Sky uses USO speech to re-iterate calls for Openreach break-up Mon, 09 November 2015
Government declares 10 Mbps USO as a legal right by 2020 Sat, 07 November 2015
Draft Investigatory Powers Bill introduced Wed, 04 November 2015
Acquisition of EE by BT provisionally cleared by CMA Wed, 28 October 2015
Accidental or deliberate email blocking on London schools network? Tue, 27 October 2015
Sky calls for a broadband network fit for many decades Wed, 14 October 2015
Ed Vaizey suggests USO will be more than a piddling 5 Mbps Tue, 13 October 2015
BT has submitted its response to Ofcom Digital Communications Review Fri, 09 October 2015
Sky responds to BT investment news Tue, 22 September 2015
BT may fix final 5% while Sky and INCA call for Openreach split Mon, 21 September 2015
The billion pound broadband campaigning continues apace Fri, 18 September 2015
Chris Bryant MP calls for Openreach to be hived off Mon, 24 August 2015
Nationalised telecoms infrastructure in cost overrun down under Mon, 24 August 2015
New beta mobile coverage checker from Ofcom Thu, 13 August 2015
Ofcom report backs up reality that line rental is increasing in price Thu, 06 August 2015
Ofcom under estimates price of BT Broadband Thu, 06 August 2015
Ofcom suggests superfast fibre services available to 90% in May 2015 Thu, 06 August 2015
CAB accuse broadband providers of making money from false promises Wed, 22 July 2015
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>