News Archive - Regulation

<< < 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 > >>
Article Date
Ofcom publishes Communications Market Report 2005 Wed, 13 July 2005
Ofcom - Review of Broadband Regulation Thu, 30 June 2005
Agreement between BT and Ofcom paves new path for regulation Thu, 23 June 2005
ISPA believes in equality of access without separation of BT Mon, 25 April 2005
Trade and Industry committee report on Ofcom review Thu, 07 April 2005
Telecommunications Adjudicator issues March update on LLU Sun, 03 April 2005
Ofcom publishes details of responses to Strategic Telecoms Review Thu, 31 March 2005
Progress on LLU repairs sees dispute withdrawn Wed, 23 March 2005
BT 21st Century Network - the dark side of telecoms Wed, 09 March 2005
Telecoms Adjudicator opens investigation on dispute between Bulldog and BT Wed, 02 March 2005
ASA publishes adjudication on Bulldog case Wed, 02 March 2005
CBC pricing by BT Wholesale, holding back UK broadband? Tue, 22 February 2005
Ofcom grabs Bulldog and gives them a good shake... Fri, 11 February 2005
LLU progress update from Ofcom Tue, 08 February 2005
Ofcom Publishes Communications Market Update Thu, 03 February 2005
Advertising Standards Authority: 128Kbps is broadband Wed, 26 January 2005
Ben Verwaayen warns we may see only 600 exchanges unbundled Tue, 25 January 2005
Watching the regulator watching the telecoms industry Wed, 19 January 2005
UKIF appoints Dr Willie Black as Chairman Wed, 12 January 2005
Ofcom publishes LLU prices for 2005 Fri, 17 December 2004
ISPA calls for revised Margin Squeeze Test Fri, 12 November 2004
Ofcom Questioned by Sir George Young, MP Thu, 23 September 2004
UKIF Responds to Ofcom support of broadband price hike Thu, 26 August 2004
ISPs attack expected Ofcom broadband margin squeeze test Tue, 24 August 2004
ISPA to meet with Ofcom over price rises Thu, 19 August 2004
<< < 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 > >>