News Archive - Regulation

<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
Article Date
Goodbye Ed Vaizey, hello Matthew Hancock Sat, 16 July 2016
Ofcom release broadband complaint data for Q1 2016 Fri, 08 July 2016
CityFibre appeal Ofcom's dark-fibre price-control remedy Thu, 07 July 2016
What does #brexit mean for broadband? Fri, 24 June 2016
CLA calls for USO to be enshrined into law Wed, 22 June 2016
Hyperoptic given all clear by ASA over fibre to the building claims Wed, 15 June 2016
EEF calls for digital infrastructure 'Network Rail' to deliver FTTP Fri, 03 June 2016
ASA to undertake research into broadband speeds in advertising Fri, 27 May 2016
European Commision approves UK wide state aid plan Thu, 26 May 2016
Telegraph claims EU rules mean Broadband money only for rural areas! Wed, 18 May 2016
Broadband USO the results from initial consultation now available Tue, 17 May 2016
New legislation to reform 30 year old code power system Tue, 17 May 2016
Renewed calls for Openreach to be split into its own legal entity Mon, 16 May 2016
BT has wrists slapped over responsive Infinity advert Wed, 04 May 2016
ASA solves line rental crisis in broadband world Wed, 04 May 2016
Ed Vaizey MP on all things BDUK and USO related Thu, 14 April 2016
Help shape the 10 Mbps Universal Service Obligation Wed, 23 March 2016
Could Goverment pressure mean an end to voice line rental? Tue, 22 March 2016
Sky has wrists slapped over fastest peak time claim Wed, 16 March 2016
Another grilling for BT Group CEO by DCMS Committee Tue, 15 March 2016
Ed Vaizey talks BT and Openreach customer service levels Thu, 10 March 2016
Ofcom announces Openreach review but keeps full separation in pocket for now Thu, 25 February 2016
Ofcom to publish conclusions on market review Thu, 25 February 2016
Sky states that Britain needs Gigabit Mon, 22 February 2016
ASA rules against Virgin Media advert on best streaming service Wed, 10 February 2016
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>