News Archive - Regulation

<< < 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 > >>
Article Date
Plusnet sent to the headmaster that is the ASA Wed, 01 May 2013
Is UK web snooping bill dead in the water? Fri, 26 April 2013
More fines from Ofcom over silent calls Thu, 18 April 2013
Liberty Global gets EU approval for takeover of Virgin Media Mon, 15 April 2013
Does Fibre on Demand break Ofcom rules on broadband contracts? Thu, 04 April 2013
Kensington and Chelsea to now embrace a super-fast future Wed, 27 March 2013
Virgin Media told to stop advertising unlimited with no caps service Wed, 27 March 2013
Budget relegates the infrastructure that can support growth to page 15 Wed, 20 March 2013
Just one player left in the race for BDUK funding Fri, 15 March 2013
UK broadband school report published by Ofcom Tue, 05 March 2013
Consultation for relaxed planning rules on broadband furniture Wed, 30 January 2013
Internet deemed worthy of compensation by German court Fri, 25 January 2013
Is the BDUK a 21st century Ealing comedy film? Fri, 25 January 2013
BT Group and TalkTalk at war? Wed, 16 January 2013
Landmark agreement may make wayleaves easier for rural broadband Fri, 11 January 2013
ASA gives Virgin Media traffic management policy the thumbs up Wed, 09 January 2013
Details of BDUK state aid approval published Tue, 08 January 2013
Ofcom proposes stiffer exit without penalty clause Thu, 03 January 2013
Celebrations at TalkTalk and big questions at Orange and EE Wed, 19 December 2012
Results of parental controls consultation released Sun, 16 December 2012
Draft Communications Bill report published by Joint Committee Tue, 11 December 2012
Ofcom updates customer service satisfaction results Tue, 04 December 2012
Artist promotion website blocked by the major providers Mon, 03 December 2012
Are you supporting terrorism by questioning the Draft Communications Bill? Mon, 03 December 2012
Ofcom report finally sets baseline for judging copyright infringement Tue, 20 November 2012
<< < 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 > >>