News Archive - Regulation

<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
Article Date
Ofcom moves to ban charging for caller display options in 2018 Tue, 19 September 2017
Our money is on the 6 full fibre pilots becoming 6 voucher schemes Fri, 08 September 2017
Fibre business rates relief moves closer Wed, 06 September 2017
To BT or to not BT is the question for Scotland Tue, 08 August 2017
Netflix and chill the great broadband driver Sun, 06 August 2017
BIG claims that 6.7 million broadband connections fail USO test Sat, 29 July 2017
UK soon able to boast of most robust child protection measures online Mon, 17 July 2017
Diet fibre or full fat fibre which do you prefer? Thu, 22 June 2017
Unfortunate omissions lead to fantastical BT Smart Hub Wi-Fi advert ban Wed, 14 June 2017
Ofcom broadband code of practice changes in pipeline Fri, 09 June 2017
CAP to attempt to cap the madness that is broadband speed advertising Thu, 04 May 2017
Government rejects House of Lords USO amendments Wed, 26 April 2017
Ofcom releases more detail on its PIA2 proposals Thu, 20 April 2017
Ofcom publishes annual round-up of 19 broadband package speeds Wed, 12 April 2017
Don't sleep walk into broadband price rises Tue, 11 April 2017
ASA reviewing use of the word fibre in broadband advertising Tue, 04 April 2017
Low prices for FTTC to encourage more roll-out of Full Fibre Fri, 31 March 2017
Slow Ethernet installs by BT Group bring record £42 million fine Mon, 27 March 2017
Automatic fault compensation system outlined by Ofcom Fri, 24 March 2017
Ofcom fines Plusnet £880,000 for overcharging customers who had left Wed, 22 March 2017
House of Lords report on Growing up with the Internet Tue, 21 March 2017
With the Battle of Openreach over it is time to enjoy the peace dividend Fri, 10 March 2017
DCMS publishes long awaited Digital Strategy Wed, 01 March 2017
Ofcom plans to slash BT Consumer line rental Tue, 28 February 2017
House of Lords votes for 30 Mbps USO in Digital Economy Bill Wed, 22 February 2017
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>