News Archive - Regulation

<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
Article Date
Ofcom gives providers nine months to implement end of contract letters Wed, 15 May 2019
Expect long queues at your corner shop on 15th July Wed, 17 April 2019
CityFibre fail to get the result they wanted from fibre judicial review Mon, 15 April 2019
Government to try and make UK the leader in online safety Mon, 08 April 2019
Cashback when it all goes wrong with your broadband Mon, 01 April 2019
New rules on speeds may make leaving harder Mon, 04 March 2019
Better broadband speed info on the way for the public Thu, 28 February 2019
Ofcom asked to revise its Annual Plan by ISPA Wed, 20 February 2019
DirectSaveTelecom asks who regulates the regulator Mon, 17 December 2018
Ofcom and Which? want you to check what broadband options you have Fri, 14 December 2018
The problems with the latest Ofcom campaign Fri, 14 December 2018
Ofcom starts process on defining areas of the UK for full fibre competitiveness Tue, 11 December 2018
Ofcom proposes BT and KCOM as USO providers Wed, 05 December 2018
£13.3m in fines levied by Ofcom on EE and Virgin Media for overcharging Fri, 16 November 2018
Are you a broadband customer who throws money down the drain? Fri, 28 September 2018
Vodafone broadband guarantee gets the ASA treatment Wed, 12 September 2018
Ofcom consults on how end of contract notifications should work Tue, 31 July 2018
Governments sets out full fibre and 5G vision with more funding to reach 100% Mon, 23 July 2018
Chancellor hints at Government setting a copper switch off date Tue, 17 July 2018
Ofcom publishes new Wholesale Broadband Access Market Review Thu, 21 June 2018
Ofcom calls for potential broadband USO firms to step forward Tue, 19 June 2018
Full fibre or hybrid fibre a judicial review gained by CityFibre will decide Tue, 12 June 2018
Ofcom consults on changes for access to emergency services Tue, 29 May 2018
10 things you need to know about new broadband speed rules Wed, 23 May 2018
Ofcom publishes reporting showing bundles save people 24% Thu, 17 May 2018
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>