News Archive - Regulation

<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
Article Date
Government drops current plans for age verification to access pornography Thu, 17 October 2019
New legislation on the way to make getting Gigabit into apartments easier Thu, 10 October 2019
TalkTalk slapped for upset to customers over capacity limit being hit Wed, 09 October 2019
Ofcom brings fairer pricing for vulnerable and out of contract customers Wed, 25 September 2019
Committee says Government has failed to reduce rural urban broadband gap Wed, 18 September 2019
5G competition and changes to mobile mast rules under consultation Tue, 27 August 2019
Ofcom proposes changes to copper requirements in Salisbury Wed, 24 July 2019
Consultation on how telecoms consumer advocate should operate opens Tue, 23 July 2019
Launch date for Broadband USO set as 20th March 2020 - updated Tue, 11 June 2019
Dust off your CV as search for new Ofcom CEO is underway Thu, 06 June 2019
New Ofcom fairness first commitment attracts largest providers Mon, 03 June 2019
Plans for new mobile and broadband consumer advocate Mon, 03 June 2019
Ofcom releases draft rules to mandate duct access for business leased lines Fri, 24 May 2019
Ofcom gives providers nine months to implement end of contract letters Wed, 15 May 2019
Expect long queues at your corner shop on 15th July Wed, 17 April 2019
CityFibre fail to get the result they wanted from fibre judicial review Mon, 15 April 2019
Government to try and make UK the leader in online safety Mon, 08 April 2019
Cashback when it all goes wrong with your broadband Mon, 01 April 2019
New rules on speeds may make leaving harder Mon, 04 March 2019
Better broadband speed info on the way for the public Thu, 28 February 2019
Ofcom asked to revise its Annual Plan by ISPA Wed, 20 February 2019
DirectSaveTelecom asks who regulates the regulator Mon, 17 December 2018
Ofcom and Which? want you to check what broadband options you have Fri, 14 December 2018
The problems with the latest Ofcom campaign Fri, 14 December 2018
Ofcom starts process on defining areas of the UK for full fibre competitiveness Tue, 11 December 2018
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>