News Archive - Regulation

<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
Article Date
Chancellor hints at Government setting a copper switch off date Tue, 17 July 2018
Ofcom publishes new Wholesale Broadband Access Market Review Thu, 21 June 2018
Ofcom calls for potential broadband USO firms to step forward Tue, 19 June 2018
Full fibre or hybrid fibre a judicial review gained by CityFibre will decide Tue, 12 June 2018
Ofcom consults on changes for access to emergency services Tue, 29 May 2018
10 things you need to know about new broadband speed rules Wed, 23 May 2018
Ofcom publishes reporting showing bundles save people 24% Thu, 17 May 2018
Ofcom reports UK average download speed in November 2017 as 46.2 Mbps Wed, 09 May 2018
Ofcom publishes its comparison of the major broadband providers Thu, 03 May 2018
40/10 FTTC charge controls tweaked by Ofcom in final version Wed, 28 March 2018
Are regional franchises for full fibre on the way? Mon, 12 March 2018
Ofcom Broadband Speeds Code of Practice to use peak time speeds from March 2019 Thu, 01 March 2018
New rules aim to help boost full fibre roll-outs Fri, 23 February 2018
Ofcom CEO says Openreach needs to be more ambitious Wed, 14 February 2018
Citizens Advice calls for telecoms consumer advocate Fri, 26 January 2018
USO will be a legal right - BT offer rejected Wed, 20 December 2017
Ofcom moves to ensure Openreach cannot undercut rivals rolling out full fibre Mon, 04 December 2017
CAP rules that at least 50% of customers will need to get advertised broadband speeds Fri, 24 November 2017
Fault compensation scheme agreed between Ofcom and major broadband providers Mon, 13 November 2017
Is full fibre an ambition that overrides the usual business rules? Wed, 01 November 2017
Back to drawing board for Hyperoptic as circular banned Wed, 18 October 2017
UK Government proposes industry wide levy to counter internet harms Wed, 11 October 2017
Existing fibre business rate regime under EU microscope again Tue, 10 October 2017
Ofcom consults on improvements to point of sale broadband speeds Fri, 06 October 2017
Report looking into digital comparison tools published Fri, 29 September 2017
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>