News Archive - Mobile Broadband

<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
Article Date
Three hands out mobile broadband hardware to improve broadband Fri, 16 December 2011
Birmingham City puts out tender for city-wide wireless network Thu, 17 November 2011
Multipoint Microwave for O2 4G trial Tue, 15 November 2011
O2 4G trial from 25 masts in London Mon, 14 November 2011
Cross Country Trains to install WiFi in 2012 Mon, 07 November 2011
Manx Telecom trials 4G mobile broadband Mon, 07 November 2011
Free WiFi trial by Nokia in Central London Wed, 02 November 2011
Trial of LTE has begun in Cornwall by Everything Everywhere and BT Fri, 07 October 2011
£150m government investment in mobile masts to improve coverage Mon, 03 October 2011
Three announced unlimited smartphone data for £3 a month Tue, 27 September 2011
Vodafone out of plan data costs to double Tue, 20 September 2011
Three offer free mobile broadband to rural communities Wed, 31 August 2011
BBC release results from mobile coverage survey Wed, 24 August 2011
Tesco to trial free Wi-Fi in stores Tue, 26 July 2011
BBC launch survey of UK mobile coverage Mon, 18 July 2011
Orange announce new daily EU mobile Internet roaming tariff Fri, 15 July 2011
EU Commission propose mobile roaming changes and price caps Thu, 07 July 2011
T-Mobile announce 'truly unlimited' mobile broadband summer offer Thu, 30 June 2011
OECD region has over half a billion mobile broadband connections Fri, 24 June 2011
Everything Everywhere should fund rural broadband with spectrum profits Thu, 23 June 2011
Ofcom introduce new legislation to allow spectrum trading Mon, 20 June 2011
UK Broadband looking to enable LTE by 2012 Wed, 15 June 2011
Ofcom spectrum auction deemed illegal by O2 Fri, 10 June 2011
National Express deploy Wi-Fi on Stansted to London coaches Thu, 09 June 2011
O2 top Ofcom's mobile broadband performance testing Thu, 26 May 2011
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>