News Archive - Mobile Broadband

<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
Article Date
Three acquires part of 1800 MHz spectrum to deploy 4G Tue, 21 August 2012
Ofcom approves Everything Everywhere's use of 1800 MHz band for 4G Tue, 21 August 2012
£150m rural mobile coverage boost to have limited effect Tue, 14 August 2012
BT met its goal of half million London Wi-Fi hotspots Fri, 03 August 2012
More free WiFi in London Thu, 26 July 2012
Ofcom announces 4G spectrum auction to take place Q1 2013 Tue, 24 July 2012
Britain leads on number of WiFi equipped train carriages Fri, 06 July 2012
Make others green with envy while stuck in London traffic this summer Fri, 06 July 2012
SambaMobile launch advert funded mobile broadband service Wed, 04 July 2012
New EU roaming charge limits now in effect Sun, 01 July 2012
4G LTE trial comes to Cumbria Tue, 26 June 2012
Improved Wi-Fi roaming in the future Tue, 26 June 2012
Is Ofcom ahead of the curve on 700Mhz spectrum consultation Tue, 19 June 2012
Mobile coverage back on the cards for London Underground Tue, 12 June 2012
Belfast seek city-wide Wi-Fi through Super Connected Cities bid Mon, 11 June 2012
Vodafone and O2 announce plans to share 4G LTE network Fri, 08 June 2012
Virgin Media and London Underground announce first stations to have WiFi Fri, 01 June 2012
The Cloud offer free Wi-Fi with your pint in Greene King pubs Tue, 22 May 2012
EU votes in new roaming charges and worldwide charge cap Fri, 11 May 2012
Nokia leaves London WiFi trial, new sponsors appear Thu, 10 May 2012
O2 Wifi takes over at Costa coffee shops Sat, 05 May 2012
It is not Digital Britain it is 4GBritain Mon, 30 April 2012
Vodafone in Open Femto trial in Shetland Tue, 17 April 2012
Sky broadband customers get free access to The Cloud hot-spots Wed, 04 April 2012
McDonald's opts for five year deal with O2 for WiFi Tue, 03 April 2012
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>