News Archive - Internet Service Providers

<< < 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 > >>
Article Date
BT Infinity 1 to now offer up to 52 Mbps download speeds Fri, 15 April 2016
WarwickNet to brings its superfast broadband to Minworth Industrial Estate Thu, 14 April 2016
Brighton joins list of Hyperoptic Gigabit cities Tue, 12 April 2016
Another voucher scheme to help those waiting on better broadband Mon, 11 April 2016
25 million premises passed by Openreach VDSL2 or FTTP network Mon, 11 April 2016
Haydon Wick starts to see FTTP roll-out from Openreach Fri, 01 April 2016
Gigaclear announces 10,000 premises passed milestone in Oxfordshire Thu, 17 March 2016
Southend picks CityFibre for a 50km dark fibre network Thu, 17 March 2016
Gigabit is go for Salford council housing Wed, 16 March 2016
Reward cards from £25 to £125 on BT Retail broadband services Wed, 16 March 2016
£100 voucher for new customers on Sky Fibre Unlimited Mon, 14 March 2016
£100 reward or free wireless speaker on selected Virgin Media Big Bundles Sat, 12 March 2016
Openreach announces two more G.fast trial sites covering 25,000 premises Thu, 10 March 2016
New introductory offer on fibre based broadband at Plusnet Thu, 10 March 2016
£50 reward on ADSL2+ and £100 for Infinity orders at BT Retail Sat, 05 March 2016
Superfast fixed wireless improves broadband in Monmouthshire Thu, 03 March 2016
Free Samsung Galaxy Tab E gift on selected Virgin Media Big Bundles Fri, 26 February 2016
Plusnet ADSL2+ now free for 18 months when you pay line rental Wed, 24 February 2016
£100 M&amp;S e-Voucher offer on Sky Broadband Unlimited Fri, 19 February 2016
Aylesbury Vale Broadband expanding to Granborough Wed, 17 February 2016
Virgin Media has best broadband adds since Q1 2010 Tue, 16 February 2016
Unlimited BT bonanza means lower unlimited offer prices Tue, 16 February 2016
Free wireless speaker or £100 reward on Virgin Media Big Bundles Fri, 12 February 2016
£75 and £125 prepaid cards are back on BT Broadband services Thu, 11 February 2016
£50 cashback and free broadband offer from Plusnet Wed, 10 February 2016
<< < 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 > >>