News Archive - Internet Service Providers

<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
Article Date
EE launch two Gfast services Max 1 and Max 2 Tue, 26 June 2018
Welsh community forms CIC and has started to deliver FTTP Mon, 25 June 2018
£25/m offer on TalkTalk 63 Mbps average download FTTC service Mon, 25 June 2018
Peak time speeds for UK broadband providers in May 2018 Fri, 22 June 2018
Matthew Hare to step down after eight years at head of Gigaclear Fri, 22 June 2018
Over 24,000 premises in Bangor Northern Ireland now with ultrafast broadband access Fri, 15 June 2018
First retail 1000 Mbps FTTP via Openreach spotted Thu, 14 June 2018
2,500 premises in Nottinghamshire to benefit from £2.7m ultrafast broadband investment Thu, 14 June 2018
AAISP IDNet and Hyperoptic top the customer service battle for May 2018 Wed, 13 June 2018
Development manager appointed by CityFibre for Aberdeen full fibre roll-out Wed, 13 June 2018
New website for Zen Internet Wed, 13 June 2018
Another 3,000 Gigabit-ready premises in Blackpool Tue, 12 June 2018
Virgin Media goes to court to get right to go gardening in County Durham Mon, 11 June 2018
NOW TV VDSL2 fibre on sale for £20 per month Fri, 08 June 2018
Gavin Patterson to leave Love Island so search for replacement underway Fri, 08 June 2018
Trooli launches full fibre service in Kent Tue, 05 June 2018
£185,495 identified as likely loss from Aylesbury Vale Broadband venture Tue, 05 June 2018
Giganet bringing Gigabit business broadband to Portsmouth with CityFibre Mon, 04 June 2018
Local Full Fibre Network funding network upgrades for West Sussex Council Fri, 01 June 2018
Plusnet drops Unlimited Fibre Extra price, now from £27.50 a month Fri, 01 June 2018
Community Fibre makes its full fibre even more attractive Tue, 29 May 2018
Fibre first underway in Birmingham with first areas announced Tue, 29 May 2018
ADSL2+ from £18.99/m plus £50 cashback offer from Plusnet Fri, 25 May 2018
45% of new customers at TalkTalk take a fibre service Thu, 24 May 2018
First BT Plus products now available to order Wed, 23 May 2018
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>