News Archive - Internet Service Providers

<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
Article Date
New ISP to start FTTP roll-out in South Lincolnshire Thu, 18 February 2021
TalkTalk launches full fibre service in Bolton and three other areas of UK Thu, 18 February 2021
178,620 Openreach full fibre premises found in last month Fri, 12 February 2021
Truespeed announces start of build for Bath and surrounding area Wed, 10 February 2021
Broadband provider package speeds in January 2021 Mon, 08 February 2021
Openreach FTTP roll-out reaches 4.1m premises in Q3 2020/21 results Thu, 04 February 2021
BT Halo 3+ launches with unbreakable Wi-Fi claim Wed, 03 February 2021
Slow speed test averages for Virgin Media broadband users again Tue, 02 February 2021
Zen lowers prices of its 300 and 900 Mbps FTTP data only packages Fri, 29 January 2021
Map of Zen Internet Full Fibre 900 Plus service in Newcastle Wed, 27 January 2021
Zen Internet launches symmetric FTTP service in Newcastle Tue, 26 January 2021
More full fibre in Devon via Gigaclear Tue, 26 January 2021
Virgin Media rolling out in Shrewsbury Mon, 25 January 2021
Virgin Media cable broadband rolling out in East Grinstead Sat, 23 January 2021
Speed test results suggest Virgin Media slow on 19th January 2021 Tue, 19 January 2021
Free 50 Mbps service from Hyperoptic for eligible households Tue, 19 January 2021
FTTP in Horsham from FW Networks Mon, 18 January 2021
YouFibre in Peterlee mapped Sun, 17 January 2021
Free 50 Mbps full fibre from Community Fibre to help with home schooling Fri, 15 January 2021
Worthing CityFibre and Zen symmetric FTTP service mapped Wed, 13 January 2021
TalkTalk Fibre 150 just £28/m in winter sale Wed, 06 January 2021
Gigaclear FTTP arrives in West End Sat, 19 December 2020
BT Consumer site offering 4G only in some situations Tue, 15 December 2020
Fibrus full fibre in Kilkeel Mon, 14 December 2020
First live areas of FTTP appear in Inverness for Brawband and CityFibre Sat, 12 December 2020
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>