News Archive - Broadband

<< < 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 > >>
Article Date
Essex within a whisker of its 87% phase 1 broadband target Sun, 21 February 2016
Southend may embrace FTTH or just roll-out a dark fibre network Mon, 15 February 2016
90% superfast coverage target declared by Staffordshire Thu, 11 February 2016
Swindon push to support 4G LTE fixed wireless hits hurdle Thu, 11 February 2016
UK within 0.8% of the original BDUK phase 1 superfast broadband goal Sun, 07 February 2016
What would happen if BT enabled every street cabinet for VDSL2? Fri, 05 February 2016
EuropaSat announces first 1,000 superfast satellite connections Fri, 05 February 2016
CDS says BT has been cherry picking in Devon and Somerset Thu, 04 February 2016
1 in 4 in Gwynedd still not able to access superfast broadband Wed, 03 February 2016
Worcestershire announces next areas to benefit as superfast roll-out continues Thu, 28 January 2016
Connecting Cambridgeshire celebrates passing superfast broadband project target Fri, 22 January 2016
Government response to EU suggests FTTH for all not on agenda Mon, 18 January 2016
400th cabinet delivering superfast speeds arrives in Dorset Thu, 14 January 2016
Bristol joins Gigabit city club Thu, 14 January 2016
England hits the 90% superfast coverage milestone Mon, 11 January 2016
Goodbye 2015 and England now very close to 90% superfast target Thu, 07 January 2016
Details of revamped business vouchers for Wales revealed Wed, 06 January 2016
Scotland passes the 85% fibre based target on time Mon, 04 January 2016
Northamptonshire claims first round of BDUK work finished Tue, 22 December 2015
Another £2m to give more areas of Gloucestershire ultrafast broadband Thu, 17 December 2015
New FTTC speed variant on its way in January Wed, 16 December 2015
What does the rural versus urban broadband battleground look like? Wed, 16 December 2015
Nasareth hamlet watches as FTTP arrives for Christmas Tue, 15 December 2015
Green Dragon in Cowley the first ultrafast business in Fastershire Mon, 14 December 2015
Culture, Media and Sport Committee talks broadband Sat, 12 December 2015
<< < 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 > >>