News Archive - Broadband

<< < 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 > >>
Article Date
£5.3 million of clawback to boost Cambridgeshire superfast broadband coverage Wed, 12 August 2015
£18m of clawback money to benefit superfast broadband in Scotland Tue, 11 August 2015
Where DCMS is spending broadband money Mon, 10 August 2015
South East, East Midlands and London hit 90% superfast broadband targets Fri, 07 August 2015
£2.5 million to be reinvested to take coverage in Cumbria further Thu, 06 August 2015
£3.9m cashback for Better Broadband for Suffolk project Wed, 05 August 2015
Travel from the prehistoric to the 21st century at Wookey Hole Wed, 05 August 2015
40,000 milestone reached by Superfast Essex project Tue, 04 August 2015
Another Openreach cabinet demolished by a car Tue, 04 August 2015
Poll Results: Public opinion on prospect of a broadband levy Tue, 04 August 2015
1,400 more homes on Scottish west coast to get superfast broadband Tue, 04 August 2015
Windows 10 and a new working week breaks Internet Mon, 03 August 2015
Bad broadband in London, but is it true? Mon, 03 August 2015
Speed test results for July 2015 Mon, 03 August 2015
£5.3 million extra to virtually eliminate Norfolk digital divide Sun, 02 August 2015
First cabinets live in South Yorkshire BDUK project Fri, 31 July 2015
4,200 more premises in Hampshire have access to superfast Thu, 30 July 2015
Cashback for the Government as superfast take-up increases Thu, 30 July 2015
ASSIA and BT agree truce in patent battle Wed, 29 July 2015
Could new broadband levy for final 5% replace BBC licence fee Fri, 24 July 2015
Superfast broadband arrives in Rothesay Thu, 23 July 2015
Ofcom CEO Sharon White suggests final 5% will not be fibre based Wed, 22 July 2015
Three quarters of Cumbria has access to fibre based broadband Wed, 22 July 2015
Devon and Somerset halfway towards 90% superfast broadband goal Mon, 20 July 2015
Wireless to provide superfast broadband for part of East Lothian Mon, 20 July 2015
<< < 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 > >>