Skip Navigation

Registration for 2015 Awards is underway already
Wednesday 17 December 2014 11:10:43 by Andrew Ferguson

Hopefully in between the mince pies and office parties ISPA members will find time to complete their registration forms for the 2015 ISPA Awards. Registration has opened for the fifteen categories that this year are:

  • Best Business Use of Cloud
  • Best Business Customer Service
  • Best Consumer Customer Service
  • Best Consumer Fixed Broadband
  • Best Dedicated Hosting
  • Best Enterprise Broadband
  • Best Shared Hosting
  • Best SME Broadband
  • Best Superfast Broadband
  • Best Use of Digital
  • Best VoIP
  • Best Wireless
  • Customer Choice
  • Internet Safety
  • Security

Registration is open until 30th January 2015 and entrants into any of the technically tested categories will need to be ready for testing to run during February, March and April 2015. The technical testing of the broadband, VoIP and hosting categories is used to provide a shortlist for consideration by the judging panel and ensure that any minimum technical criteria are met, e.g. is an entrant in the Superfast category delivering Superfast speeds.

For more information about the awards themselves, visit the ISPA Awards website.


There are currently no comments about this news item.

You must be logged in to post comments. Click here to login.