Skip Navigation

One week left for ISPA 2014 Awards registration
Friday 17 January 2014 14:13:09 by Andrew Ferguson

It was over four weeks ago that entries started to be accepted for consideration in the ISPA 2014 awards and the initial registration process closes on Friday 24th January 2014.

There are sixteen award categories of which fourteen are currently open: Best Superfast Broadband, Best Consumer Fixed Broadband, Best Business Fixed Broadband, Best Wireless (fixed and mobile), Best VoIP, Customer Choice Award, Best Business Customer Service, Best Consumer Customer Service, Best Shared Hosting, Best Dedicated Hosting, Internet Safety & Security, Managed Service Innovation, Best Business Use of Cloud and Best Use of Digital. Initial registration is a simple web based process via with the full written entries not required until later in 2014, for categories with a technical testing section this will start in February 2014 and run for the usual three months.

For customers of firms that fit into the above categories who feel the provider deserves recognition, pester the firm on social media to enter as only those who enter will be in with a chance of winning.


There are currently no comments about this news item.

You must be logged in to post comments. Click here to login.