Skip Navigation

RFS Dates (07/01/04)
Thursday 08 January 2004 12:23:00 by Sebastien Lahtinen

BT Wholesale have announced the following RFS dates for the Scottish Lowland partnership exchanges.

Exchange Name RFS Date Partnership Area
Auchterarder Wed 24/03/04 Tayside
Bonnybridge Wed 24/03/04 Forth Valley
Carnoustie Wed 24/03/04 Tayside
Larkhall Wed 24/03/04 South Lanarkshire
Balmore Wed 31/03/04 Dunbartonshire
Dundee Invergowrie Wed 31/03/04 Tayside
Grangemouth Wed 31/03/04 Forth Valley
Holytown Wed 31/03/04 North Lanarkshire
Pitlochry Wed 31/03/04 Tayside
West Calder Wed 07/04/04 Lothians
Monifieth Wed 14/04/04 Tayside
Uddingston Wed 14/04/04 South Lanarkshire
East Linton Wed 28/04/04 Lothians
Ford Wed 30/06/04 Lothians
Gullane Wed 30/06/04 Lothians
Kilcreggan Wed 30/06/04 Dunbartonshire
Longniddry Wed 30/06/04 Lothians
Shotts Wed 30/06/04 North Lanarkshire
Doune Wed 28/07/04 Forth Valley
Friockheim Wed 28/07/04 Tayside
Aberlady Wed 01/09/04 Lothians
Stonehouse (Strathclyde) Wed 01/12/04 South Lanarkshire

RFS dates will only be shown on BT's systems five months (150 days) before the exchange is due to go live as service providers cannot place orders before this time. Those with RFS dates in Q4 2004 should be aware BT is working on trying to bring them forward. More dates are expected tomorrow. [seb]


There are currently no comments about this news item.

You must be logged in to post comments. Click here to login.