Skip Navigation


thinkbroadband News Archive

Search: order by:

News Articles

Headline Date
Up to £80m of funding for Superfast Cymru project roll-outs in 2018 onwards Mon, 07 November 2016
November update on UK superfast and ultrafast broadband coverage Mon, 07 November 2016
New BT Mobile SIM only offer has added unlimited calls Sat, 05 November 2016
Virgin Media boosts FTTP coverage to 50% in Project Lightning Fri, 04 November 2016
SuperfastCymru the difference between 96% and 88% Thu, 03 November 2016
Fast business park in Herefordshire set to go even faster Wed, 02 November 2016
UK Broadband Speed Test Results for October 2016 Tue, 01 November 2016
Savings and gainshare in Highlands and Islands to see superfast roll-out reach more premises Mon, 31 October 2016
BT, Sky and NOW TV all adopt inclusive pricing Fri, 28 October 2016
Community Fibre continues rolling out across Battersea Thu, 27 October 2016
Does Google Fiber pausing give BT a told you so card? Thu, 27 October 2016
Openreach reports 26% fibre take-up in latest BT Group results Thu, 27 October 2016
Ofcom issues record telecoms fine of £4.6m on Vodafone Wed, 26 October 2016
EE adds £1/m to prices as it launches all-in-one pricing Wed, 26 October 2016
TalkTalk does it bit to help UK catch up with Lithuania Tue, 25 October 2016
Gigabit Wi-Fi via LinkUK kiosks coming to Camden Tue, 25 October 2016
Latest BT SIM only deals and a new Family SIM option Thu, 20 October 2016
Social tariffs should not be overlooked says LGA Thu, 20 October 2016
Matt Hancock praises Hull for 42% superfast coverage Wed, 19 October 2016
Pricing saving by LLU operators causing Ofcom to reassess repair standards Wed, 19 October 2016
FirstPrevious 5  6  7  8  9 NextLast